We Are Ready to Assist You

CONTACT YOUR REP DIRECTLY OR USE THE FORM BELOW TO GET DEDICATED ASSISTANCE IN YOUR AREA

Pacific Northwest

Michael Ruttan, Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  509-378-5357
Email:  m.ruttan@techflo.com

Arizona, Southern CA and the Salinas Valley

Jason Howe, Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  928-750-7287
Email:  j.howe@techflo.com

CA Coast & Hawaii

Dan Skoczylas, Director of Sales and Marketing

Cell:  509-592-7202
Email:  d.skoczylas@techflo.com

CA Central Valley

Jeff Reimche, Director of Technical Operations

Office:  559-595-8090
Email:  orders@techflo.com

Northern CA

Kirk Anderson, Territory Sales Manager

Cell:  209-380-2942
Email:  k.anderson@techflo.com

Intermountain West

Tom Gerecke, Technical Sales Manager and Agronomic Specialist

Cell:  208-800 2061
Email:  t.gerecke@techflo.com

Mid-West and Eastern US

Nutrient Technologies
Dinuba, CA

Phone:  559-595-8090
Email:  orders@techflo.com

Australia, New Zealand

Debenham Australia Pty Ltd
PO Box 187, Compass Arcade
Leongatha VIC 3953

Phone: 61-3-5662-5317
Email: office@debenham.com.au

Central and South America

Juan Carlos Saborío
AgroCounsel, S.A.
Del Colegio Mount View 50 m al Norte, Urb. Pinar del Río, Casa No. 5,
Guachipelín de Escazú, San José, Costa Rica.

Phone: +506 2215-1736

EU, MENA, Turkey

BeyCrop
Limonluk Mh. 2483 Sk. Ümit Apt. No: 1A/4 / Yenişehir – MERSİN – TÜRKİYE

Phone: +90 (324) 999 39 77 Pbx
Email: lcv@beycrop.com

Email Us

If you have questions about product recommendations, compatibility, or would like to place an order, please send an email to our sales department. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.